Skip to content

Distribution Network

Distribution Network

Our distributors are a local network, including depots, diesel stops, marine facilities and service station sites across Australia. They are present in every state and territory of Australia, including most regional and remote locations where reliability is an essential component of business success.

 

Australian Capital Territory/New South Wales

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone     

Email

Balranald

Tasco Petroleum

94 Market Street, Balranald NSW 2715

Dean Stanyer

0350329144

dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au

Bega

Kel Campbell P/L

36 Lagoon St, Bega NSW 2551

Tim Campbell 

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Bombala

Kel Campbell P/L

Cnr High & Stephen Streets, Bombala NSW 2632

Tim Campbell

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Bourke

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

82-86 Anson St, Bourke NSW 2840

Tim Wall 

0268722458

twall@caltex.com.au

Broken Hill

Tasco Petroleum

Kanandah Rd, Broken Hill NSW 2880

Dwight Sims

0880881011

dwight.sims@tascopetroleum.com.au

Bunnaloo 

Tasco Petroleum  

Rmb 520, Bunnaloo NSW 2731

Shane Edge

0354897241

shane.edge@tascopetroleum.com.au

Casino

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

32 Dyraaba St, Casino NSW 2470

Ray Wallwork

0266622155

rwallwo@caltex.com.au

Coonamble

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

Quambone Rd, Coonamble NSW 2829

Tim Wall 

0268222122

twall@caltex.com.au 

Deniliquin

Purtill Bros Nominees P/L 

McCrabb Rd, Deniliquin NSW 2710

Neville Purtill

0358819000

neville.purtill@purtills.com.au

Dubbo

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

Phillip St, Dubbo NSW 2830

Tim Wall 

0268825600

twall@caltex.com.au 

Eden 

Kel Campbell P/L

86 Imlay St, Eden NSW 2551

Tim Campbell 

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Goulburn 

Kel Campbell P/L

9-13 Sloane St, Goulburn NSW 2580

Tim Campbell

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Griffith

F & RN McNabb P/L

(PO Box 892) 4 Mackay Ave, Griffith NSW 2680

Rod Mcnabb

0269642364

rodmcnabb@iinet.net.au

Hay Depot

Purtill Bros Nominees P/L  

Cnr Showground Rd And Murray, Hay NSW 2711

Neville Purtill

0358819000

neville.purtill@purtills.com.au 

Leeton

Tasco Petroleum 

9-11 Brady Way, Leeton NSW 2700

Nigel Wilson

0269214710

nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au

Moree

DG & RJ Boland P/L

101 Gosport St, Moree NSW 2400

Peter A Brown

0267521398

mreadmin@island.net.au

Moruya 

Kel Campbell P/L  

26 Campbell St, Marouya NSW 2537

Tim Campbell 

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Orange 

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

184 Byng St, Orange NSW 2800

Brett Cosgrove 

0288999034

bcosgro@caltex.com.au

Port Kembla

Kel Campbell P/L

16 Flinders St, Port Kembla NSW 2505

Tim Campbell

0242762812

tim@kelcampbell.com.au

Rutherford 

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

83 Mustang Dr (Cnr Mirage Rd), Rutherford NSW 2320

The Manager 

0249376415

ezimmer@caltex.com.au 

Sydney 

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

Cnr Holker St & Newington Rd, Silverwater NSW 2128

Di Finch 

0296729969

dfinch@caltex.com.au 

Tamworth 

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 

16 New England Hwy Nemingha NSW 2340

Brett Cosgrove 

0267609213

bcosgro@caltex.com.au

Tuggerah

John H Jones P/L

Unit 6 24 Reliance Dr, Tuggerah NSW 2259

John Jones

0243521447

fkent@jhj.com.au

Urana

Tasco Petroleum

48 Williams St, Urana NSW 2645

Nigel Wilson

0269214710

nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au

Wagga Wagga

Tasco Petroleum

18-34 Lewington St, Bomen NSW 2650

Nigel Wilson

0269214710

nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au

Wauchope

The Hastings Co-Op Limited

(PO Box 354) 188 High St, Wauchope NSW 2446

Terry Halloran

0265851546

terryh@hastingscoop.com.au

Woolgoolga

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

16 Bosworth Rd, Woolgoolga NSW 2456

Suellyn Chesham

0266542548

schesha@caltex.com.au

 

Northern Territory

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone     

Email

Alice Springs

Refuel Australia

16 Ghan Rd, Alice Springs NT 0871

David Moore

0889526222

davidm@refuelaus.com.au

Darwin

Refuel Australia

119 Coonawarra Rd Winnellie NT 0821

Ian Burrows

0879791080

darwin@refuelaus.com.au

 

Queensland

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

Ayr

Tropic Petroleum

101 Edwards Street, Ayr QLD 4807

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

Bundaberg

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

2a Collins St, Bundaberg QLD 4670

Glenn Findlay

0741522996

gfindla@caltex.com.au

Cairns

Tropic Petroleum 

(PO Box 5221) 60 Draper St, Cairns QLD 4870

George Schafer

0740511455

cairns@tropicd.com.au

Charters Towers

Tropic Petroleum

262 Gill Street, Charters Towers NSW 4820

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

Clermont

Crokers Fuel And Oils

Turrama Rd, Clermont QLD 4721

Peter Bleakley

0749831400

peterb@crokers.com.au

Dalby

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

58 Loudoun Road, Dalby QLD 4405

Peter Young

0418189380

pyoung@caltex.com.au

Emerald

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

Cnr Short & Dundas St, Emerald QLD 4720

Ken Pilkington

0749824520

kpilkin@caltex.com.au

Gladstone

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 

12 Chapple St, Gladstone QLD 4680

Jason Taranto

0749766800

jxtaran@caltex.com.au

Goondiwindi

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

Old Cunningham Hwy, Goondiwindi QLD 4390

Bow Andersen

0746713645

bdander@caltex.com.au

Gympie

IJ BF KJ & JI McClintock 

116 Noosa Road, Gympie QLD 4570

Jeff McClintock

0754821666

mcclint@tpg.com.au

Hervey Bay

Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd 

Chapel Rd Via Nikenbah, Hervey Bay QLD 4655

Elton Keen

0741213876

elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au 

Longreach 

Tropic Petroleum

Duck Street, Longreach QLD 4730

George Schafer

0746581963

longreach@tropicd.com.au

Mackay

Crokers Fuel & Oil P/L

(PO Box 5497) 5-9 Conners Rd, Mackay QLD 4740

David Hindle

0749521933

davidh@crokers.com.au 

Malanda

Tropic Petroleum

42 James Street, Malanda QLD 4885

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

Maryborough

Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd

182 Kent St, Maryborough QLD 4650

Elton Keen

0741213876

elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au 

Proserpine 

Crokers Fuel And Oils 

7 Anzac Rd, Proserpine QLD 4800

Barry Saroglia

0749453840

sags@crokers.com.au 

Rockhampton

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

43 Dooley St Red Hill QLD 4701

Warick Thompson

0749272629

wmthomp@caltex.com.au

Rocklea

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

61 Ashover Rd, Rockklea QLD 4108

Cameron Spencer

0737122233

cxspenc@caltex.com.au

Roma

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

155 Raglan St, Roma QLD 4455

Darryl Beck

0746221000

dbeck@caltex.com.au

Roseneath

Tropic Petroleum

14 Kiernan Drive, Roseneath QLD 4811

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

Toowoomba

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

383 Taylor St, Toowoomba QLD 4350

Peter Young

0418189380

pyoung@caltex.com.au

Townsville

Tropic Petroleum

(PO Box 1509) 131 Denham St, Townsville QLD 4810

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

Tully 

Tropic Petroleum

Bruce Hwy, Tully QLD 4854

George Schafer

0740681319

gschafer@tropicd.com.au

Winton

Tropic Petroleum

1 Chirnside St, Winton QLD 4735

George Schafer

0746571146

gschafer@tropicd.com.au

Yabulu

Tropic Petroleum

Bruce Hwy & Greenvale Street, Yabulu QLD 4818

Jamie Regan

0747260300

jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

 

South Australia

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

Bordertown 

Tasco Petroleum Pty Ltd 

20-22 Dukes Hwy, Bordertown SA

Stephen Pietsch 

0887522555

stephen.pietsch@tascopetroleum.com.au

Cavan

Fredericks Petroleum P/L 

540 Cross Keys Rd, Cavan SA 5094

Bryson Fredericks

0883495868

bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

Jamestown

Ks & Ca Hunt & Son P/L

Mananarie Rd, Jamestown SA 5491

David Hunt

0886641240

davidh@huntsfuel.com.au

Kadina

Ks & Ca Hunt & Son P/L

11 Martin Terrace, Kadina SA 5554

David Hunt

0886641240

davidh@huntsfuel.com.au

Kingscote Kangaroo Island

Turner Ki Holdings P/L 

Telegraph Rd, Kingscote Kangaroo Is SA 5223

David Turner

0885532725

turnfuel@kin.on.net

Mount Gambier

Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L

40 Graham Rd, Mount Gambier SA 5290

Peter Sims

0887211704

peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

Mount Gambier

Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L

(PO Box 567) 141 -147 Jubilee Hwy West, Mount Gambier SA 5290

Peter Sims

0887211704

peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

Naracoorte

Tasco Petroleum

241 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271

Troy Henschke

0488490655

troy.henschke@tascopetroleum.com.au

Naracoorte

Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L

249 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271

Peter Sims

0887211704

peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

Port Augusta

Hunts Fuel

Old Tarcoola Rd, Port Augusta SA 5700

Chad McDonald

0886822955

chadm@huntsfuel.com.au

Port Lincoln

Hunts Fuel

51 Verran Tce Port, Lincoln SA 5606

Chad McDonald

0886822955

chadm@huntsfuel.com.au

Renmark

Tasco Petroleum 

52 Twenty First St, Renmark SA 5700

Peter Everett

0885865966

peter.everett@tascopetroleum.com.au

Roseworthy

Fredericks Petroleum P/L

Lot 44 Roseworthy Road, Roseworthy SA 5371

Bryson Fredericks

0883495868

bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

Seaford Safety Shop

Fredericks Petroleum P/L

61 Seaford Road, Seaford Meadows SA 5169

Bryson Fredericks

088349868

bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

 

Tasmania

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

Invermay

Caltas P/L

3-11 Dry St, Invermay TAS 7250

Philip Molineux

0363317226

pmolineux@caltas.com.au

Moonah (Hobart)

Bennetts Petroleum

PO Box 436, Moonah TAS 7009

Terry or Troy Bennett

0362280128

terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au

Moonah (Hobart)

Bennetts Petroleum

Self'S Point, New Town TAS 7008

Terry or Troy Bennett

0362280128

terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au

Quoiba (Devonport)

Caltas P/L

(PO Box 127) 2-4 Durkins Rd, Quoiba TAS 7310

Philip Molineux

0364243221

pmolineux@caltas.com.au

 

Victoria

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

Alexandra

I & M Simpson & Son

(PO Box 205) 25 Aitken St, Alexandra VIC 3714

Gordon Simpson

0357721205

gordon@simpsonsfuel.com.au

Ballarat

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

1211 Latrobe St, Ballarat VIC, 3350

Troy Marshall

0353362212

tmarshall@bonneyenergy.com.au

Balranald 

Tasco Petroleum

94 Court St, Balranald Swan Hill  VIC 3585

Dean Stanyer

0350329144

dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au

Benalla

Tasco Petroleum

34 Sydney Rd, Benalla VIC 3672

David Mcmaster

0357613401

david.mcmaster@tascopetroleum.com.au

Bendigo

Tasco Petroleum

45 Sandhurst Rd, Bendigo VIC 3550

Wayne Wignall

0354463133

wayne.wignall@tascopetroleum.com.au

Corio (Geelong)

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

246-256 Princess Hwy, Corio VIC 3215

Tony Winsall

0352751151

 twinsall@bonneyenergy.com.au

Hamilton

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

35 Port Fairy Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300

Michael Handreck

0355721690

mhandreck@bonneyenergy.com.au

Horsham

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

39-41 Mill St, Horsham VIC 3400

Peter Beasley

0353826927

pbeasley@bonneyenergy.com.au

Melbourne Metro

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

 Melbourne VIC 3000

Mark Dunning

0385941600

newport@bonneyenergy.com.au

Mildura

Tasco Petroleum

220 Tenth St, Mildura VIC 3500

Reece Penny

0350511736

reece.penny@tascopetroleum.com.au

Robinvale

Tasco Petroleum

70 Bromley Rd, Robinvale VIC 3459

Lloyd Crispin

0260242488

lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

Shepparton

Tasco Petroleum

17-26 Mcgill St, Shepparton VIC 3630

Peter Trevaskis

0358215460

peter.trevaskis@tascopetroleum.com.au

Swan Hill

Tasco Petroleum

Cnr Curlewis & Chapman St, Swan Hill VIC 3585

Dean Stanyer

0350329144

dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au

Swan Hill

Tasco Petroleum

6-8 Jennings Rd, Swan Hill VIC 3585

Terry O'Halloran

0350324469

terry.ohalloran@tascopetroleum.com.au

Warragul

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

149 Queen St, Warragul VIC 3820

James Connolly

0356235733

jconnolly@bonneyenergy.com.au

Warrnambool

Bonney Energy Pty Ltd

14-20 Lindsay St, Dennington VIC 3280

Andrew Serfozo

0355625265

aserfozo@bonneyenergy.com.au

Wodonga

Tasco Petroleum

107 Bradford St, Wodonga VIC 3689

Lloyd Crispin

0260242488

lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

Yarrawonga

Tasco Petroleum

Benalla Rd, Yarrawonga VIC 3730

Lloyd Crispin

0260242488

lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

 

Western Australia

 

Suburb

Name

Address

Contact

Phone

Email

Albany 

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  

634 Menang Dr, Albany WA 6331

Frank Cope 

0898443780

fcope@caltex.com.au

Busselton

Craybrooke Nominees P/L

(PO Box 216) Lot 4 Strelly St, Busselton WA 6280

Rodney Johnston

0897522068

geopetrl@westnet.com.au

Dalwallinu

Refuel Australia

Lot 394 Railway Parade, Dalwallinu WA 6609

Ian Burrows

0891402550

ianb@refuelaus.com.au

Esperance

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

Gladstone St, Esperance WA 6450

Ian Campbell

0890712394

ircampbe@caltex.com.au

Geraldton

Geraldton Fuel Company P/L

(PO Box 119) 120 Flores Rd, Geraldton WA 6530

Ian Burrows

0899208000

ian@geraldtonfuel.com.au

Kalgoorlie

Caltex Petroleum Services 

(PO Box 5532) Lot 2 West Kalgoorlie Rd, Kalgoorlie WA 6430

Ian Campbell

0890213970

ircampbe@caltex.com.au

Perth 

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

L2 2Sabre Cresc, Jandacot WA 6164

Tom Swaby 

0893589200

tswaby@caltex.com.au

Picton

Caltex Petroleum Services P/L

Wimbridge Rd, Picton WA 6229

Phil Cole

0897254399

pxcole@caltex.com.au

Port Hedland

Refuel Australia  

12 Cajarina Rd, Wedgefield WA 6721

Ian Burrows

0891402550

ianb@refuelaus.com.au

Three Springs

Refuel Australia

Lot 2260 Slaughter St, Three Springs WA 6519

Ian Burrows

0891402550

ianb@refuelaus.com.au

 

Baileys Marine

Email: baileys@caltex.com.au
Website: www.baileysmarine.com.au

 

Suburb

Address

Contact

Phone

Fremantle, WA

28 Mews Rs Fisherman's Wharf, Fremantle WA 6160

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Darwin, NT

Fishermans Wharf Francis Bay Drive, Darwin NT 0800

Ben Dyson

08 89413320

Sydney, NSW

Berth 6, White Bay Roberts St, Balmain NSW 2041

Tom Fewell

02 80901216

Point Sampson, WA

Bill Miller Dr Boat Harbour, Point Sampson WA 6720

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Onslow, WA

Beadon Creek Rd, Onslow WA 6710

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Gladstone, QLD

Building 10, Ferry Terminal Building, Bryan Jordon Drive, Gladstone 4680

Jed Griffiths

07 49726111

Carnarvon, WA

Harbour Rd Carnarvon Boat Harbour, Carnarvon WA 6701

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Denham, WA

Knight Tce, Denham WA 6537

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Kalbarri, WA

Gray St, Kalbarri WA 6536

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Geraldton, WA

Connell Rd Fishing Boat Harbour (West End), Geraldton WA 6530

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Leeman, WA

Thomas St, Leeman WA 6514

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Point Lincoln, WA

Port Lincoln Marina

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Fremantle Sailing Club, WA

151 Marine Tce, Fremantle WA 6160

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Perth, WA

Barrack St Jetty Barrack St, Perth WA 6000

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Royal Perth Yacht Club, WA

Australia Ll Drive, Crawley WA 6909

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Mandurah, WA

Breakwater Pde Mandurah Ocean Marina, Mandurah WA 6210

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Bunbury, WA

Casuarina Dr Casuarina Boat Harbour, Bunbury WA 6230

Michael Coumbe

1300 224 539

Esperance, WA

Bandy Creek Rd, Bandy Creek WA 6450

Aaron Wiggins

1300 224 539

Australia's Largest Fuel Network

Whether you need to fill up fast or get a meal on the go - there's a Caltex near you. With more than 1,900 service stations across Australia, we're never too far away.