Skip to content

Distribution Network

distributors_sm
Distribution Network

Our distributors are a local network, including depots, diesel stops, marine facilities and service station sites across Australia. They are present in every state and territory of Australia, including most regional and remote locations where reliability is an essential component of business success.

 

Australian Capital Territory/New South Wales

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email & Website
Balranald Tasco Petroleum 94 Market Street, Balranald NSW 2715 Dean Stanyer 03 50329144 dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bega Kel Campbell P/L 36 Lagoon St, Bega NSW 2551 Tim Campbell  02 42762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Bombala Kel Campbell P/L Cnr High & Stephen Streets, Bombala NSW 2632 Tim Campbell 02 42762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Bourke Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   82-86 Anson St, Bourke NSW 2840 Tim Wall  02 68722458 twall@caltex.com.au 
Broken Hill Tasco Petroleum Kanandah Rd, Broken Hill NSW 2880 Dwight Sims 08 80881011 dwight.sims@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bunnaloo  Tasco Petroleum   Rmb 520, Bunnaloo NSW 2731 Shane Edge 03 54897241 shane.edge@tascopetroleum.com.au
Casino Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 32 Dyraaba St, Casino NSW 2470 Ray Wallwork 02 66622155 rwallwo@caltex.com.au
Coonamble Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   Quambone Rd, Coonamble NSW 2829 Tim Wall  02 68222122 twall@caltex.com.au 
Deniliquin Purtill Bros Nominees P/L  McCrabb Rd, Deniliquin NSW 2710 Neville Purtill 03 58819000 neville.purtill@purtills.com.au
Dubbo Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   Phillip St, Dubbo NSW 2830 Tim Wall  02 68825600 twall@caltex.com.au 
Eden  Kel Campbell P/L  86 Imlay St, Eden NSW 2551 Tim Campbell  02 42762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Goulburn  Kel Campbell P/L 9-13 Sloane St, Goulburn NSW 2580 Tim Campbell 02 42762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Griffith F & RN McNabb P/L (PO Box 892) 4 Mackay Ave, Griffith NSW 2680 Rod Mcnabb 02 69642364 rodmcnabb@iinet.net.au
Hay Depot Purtill Bros Nominees P/L   Cnr Showground Rd And Murray, Hay NSW 2711 Neville Purtill 03 58819000 neville.purtill@purtills.com.au 
Kempsey AP & MT Mavin P/L  1 Angus Mcneil Crescent, Kempsey NSW 2440 Max Mavin 02 65624180 mavpet@midcoast.com.au
Leeton Tasco Petroleum  9-11 Brady Way, Leeton NSW 2700 Nigel Wilson 02 69214710 nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au
Merriwa Merriwa Petroleum & AG Supplies P/L 19 Vennacher Rd, Merriwa NSW 2329 Greg Llewelyn 02 65482008 mwapet@hunterlink.net
Moree DG & RJ Boland P/L 101 Gosport St, Moree NSW 2400 Peter A Brown 02 67521398 mreadmin@island.net.au
Moruya  Kel Campbell P/L   26 Campbell St, Marouya NSW 2537
Tim Campbell  02 42762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Orange  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   184 Byng St, Orange NSW 2800 Brett Cosgrove  02 88999034 bcosgro@caltex.com.au
Port Kembla Kel Campbell P/L 16 Flinders St, Port Kembla NSW 2505 Tim Campbell 02 42762812 tim@kelcampbell.com.au

http://www.kelcampbell.com.au
Rutherford  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   83 Mustang Dr (Cnr Mirage Rd), Rutherford NSW 2320 The Manager  02 49376415 ezimmer@caltex.com.au 
Sydney  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   Cnr Holker St & Newington Rd, Silverwater NSW 2128 Di Finch  02 96729969 dfinch@caltex.com.au 
Tamworth  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  16 New England Hwy Nemingha NSW 2340 Brett Cosgrove  02 67609213 bcosgro@caltex.com.au 
Tuggerah John H Jones P/L Unit 6 24 Reliance Dr, Tuggerah NSW 2259 John Jones 02 43521447 fkent@jhj.com.au
Urana Tasco Petroleum 48 Williams St, Urana NSW 2645
Nigel Wilson 02 69214710
nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au
Wagga Wagga Tasco Petroleum 18-34 Lewington St, Bomen NSW 2650 Nigel Wilson 02 69214710 nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au
Wauchope The Hastings Co-Op Limited (PO Box 354) 188 High St, Wauchope NSW 2446 Terry Halloran 02 65851546 terryh@hastingscoop.com.au
Woolgoolga Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 16 Bosworth Rd, Woolgoolga NSW 2456 Suellyn Chesham 02 66542548 schesha@caltex.com.au

 

Northern Territory

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email & Website
Alice Springs Refuel Australia 16 Ghan Rd, Alice Springs NT 0871 David Moore 08 89526222 davidm@refuelaus.com.au
Darwin Refuel Australia 119 Coonawarra Rd Winnellie NT 0821 Ian Burrows 08 89472786 ianb@refuelaus.com.au

 

Queensland

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email & Website
Ayr Tropic Petroleum 101 Edwards Street, Ayr QLD 4807
Jamie Regan 07 47260300
jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Bundaberg Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 2a Collins St, Bundaberg QLD 4670 Glenn Findlay 07 41522996 gfindla@caltex.com.au
Cairns Tropic Petroleum  (PO Box 5221) 60 Draper St, Cairns QLD 4870 George Schafer 07 40511455 Cairns@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Charters Towers Tropic Petroleum 262 Gill Street, Charters Towers NSW 4820
Jamie Regan
07 47260300
jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Clermont Crokers Fuel And Oils Turrama Rd, Clermont QLD 4721 Peter Bleakley 07 49831400 peterb@crokers.com.au
Dalby Caltex Petroleum Services P/L
58 Loudoun Road, Dalby QLD 4405
Peter Young 0418189380
pyoung@caltex.com.au
Emerald Caltex Petroleum Services P/L Cnr Short & Dundas St, Emerald QLD 4720 Ken Pilkington 07 49824520 kpilkin@caltex.com.au
Gladstone Caltex Petroleum Services P/L  12 Chapple St, Gladstone QLD 4680 Jason Taranto 07 4976 6800 jxtaran@caltex.com.au
Goondiwindi Caltex Petroleum Services P/L Old Cunningham Hwy, Goondiwindi QLD 4390 Bow Andersen 07 46713645 bdander@caltex.com.au
Gympie IJ BF KJ & JI McClintock  116 Noosa Road, Gympie QLD 4570 Jeff McClintock 07 54821666 mcclint@tpg.com.au
Hervey Bay Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd  Chapel Rd Via Nikenbah, Hervey Bay QLD 4655 Elton Keen 07 41213876 elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au 
Longreach  Tropic Petroleum Duck Street, Longreach QLD 4730 George Schafer 07 46581963 longreach@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Mackay Crokers Fuel & Oil P/L (PO Box 5497) 5-9 Conners Rd, Mackay QLD 4740 David Hindle 07 49521933 davidh@crokers.com.au 
Malanda Tropic Petroleum 42 James Street, Malanda QLD 4885
Jamie Regan 07 47260300
 jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Maryborough Fraser Coast Fuel Pty Ltd  182 Kent St, Maryborough QLD 4650 Elton Keen 07 41213876 elton@frasercoastfuel.com.au 
Proserpine  Crokers Fuel And Oils  7 Anzac Rd, Proserpine QLD 4800 Barry Saroglia 07 49453840 sags@crokers.com.au 
Rockhampton Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 43 Dooley St Red Hill QLD 4701 Warick Thompson 07 49272629 wmthomp@caltex.com.au
Rocklea Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 61 Ashover Rd, Rockklea QLD 4108 Cameron Spencer 07 37122233 cxspenc@caltex.com.au
Roma Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 155 Raglan St, Roma QLD 4455 Darryl Beck 07 46221000 dbeck@caltex.com.au
Roseneath Tropic Petroleum 14 Kiernan Drive, Roseneath QLD 4811
Jamie Regan 07 47260300
jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Toowoomba Caltex Petroleum Services P/L 383 Taylor St, Toowoomba QLD 4350 Peter Young 0418189380 pyoung@caltex.com.au
Townsville Tropic Petroleum (PO Box 1509) 131 Denham St, Townsville QLD 4810 Jamie Regan 07 47260300 jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Tully  Tropic Petroleum Bruce Hwy, Tully QLD 4854 George Schafer 07 40681319 gschafer@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Winton Tropic Petroleum 1 Chirnside St, Winton QLD 4735 George Schafer 07 46571146 gschafer@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au
Yabulu
Tropic Petroleum Bruce Hwy & Greenvale Street, Yabulu QLD 4818
Jamie Regan 07 47260300
jamieregan@tropicd.com.au

http://www.tropicd.com.au

 

South Australia

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email & Website
Bordertown  Tasco Petroleum Pty Ltd  20-22 Dukes Hwy, Bordertown SA Stephen Pietsch  08 87522555 stephen.pietsch@tascopetroleum.com.au
Cavan Fredericks Petroleum P/L  540 Cross Keys Rd, Cavan SA 5094 Bryson Fredericks 08 83495868 bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

http://www.adelaidefuel.net.au
Jamestown Ks & Ca Hunt & Son P/L Mananarie Rd, Jamestown SA 5491 David Hunt 08 86641240 davidh@huntsfuel.com.au
Kadina Ks & Ca Hunt & Son P/L
11 Martin Terrace, Kadina SA 5554
David Hunt
08 86641240
davidh@huntsfuel.com.au
Kingscote Kangaroo Island Turner Ki Holdings P/L  Telegraph Rd, Kingscote Kangaroo Is SA 5223 David Turner 08 85532725 turnfuel@kin.on.net
Mount Gambier Caltex Petroleum Services  40 Graham Rd, Mount Gambier SA 5290 Matthew Grubb 08 87233765 mgrubb@caltex.com.au
Mount Gambier Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L (PO Box 567) 141 -147 Jubilee Hwy West, Mount Gambier SA 5290 Peter Sims 08 87211704 peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

http://www.ksgroup.com.au
Naracoorte Tasco Petroleum 241 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271 Troy Henschke 0488490655 starcard@tascopetroleum.com.au
Naracoorte Kain & Shelton Agencies P/L 249 Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271 Peter Sims 08 87211704 peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

http://www.ksgroup.com.au
Port Augusta Hunts Fuel Old Tarcoola Rd, Port Augusta SA 5700 Chad McDonald 08 86822955 chadm@huntsfuel.com.au
Port Lincoln Hunts Fuel 51 Verran Tce Port, Lincoln SA 5606 Chad McDonald 08 86822955 chadm@huntsfuel.com.au
Renmark Tasco Petroleum  52 Twenty First St, Renmark SA 5700 Peter Everett 08 85865966 peter.everett@tascopetroleum.com.au
Roseworthy Fredericks Petroleum P/L
Lot 44 Roseworthy Road, Roseworthy SA 5371
Bryson Fredericks
08 83495868
bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

http://www.adelaidefuel.net.au
Seaford Safety Shop
Fredericks Petroleum P/L
61 Seaford Road, Seaford Meadows SA 5169
Bryson Fredericks
08 8349868
bfredericks@adelaidefuel.net.au

http://www.adelaidefuel.net.au

 

Tasmania

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email & Website
Invermay
Caltas P/L
3-11 Dry St, Invermay TAS 7250
Philip Molineux
03 6424471
pmolineux@caltas.com.au

http://www.caltas.com.au
Moonah (Hobart) Bennetts Petroleum PO Box 436, Moonah TAS 7009 Terry or Troy Bennett 03 62280128 terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au
Moonah (Hobart) Bennetts Petroleum Self'S Point, New Town TAS 7008 Terry or Troy Bennett 03 62280128 terry@.bennettspetrol.com.au
Quoiba (Devonport) Caltas P/L (PO Box 127) 2-4 Durkins Rd, Quoiba TAS 7310 Philip Molineux 03 64241471 pmolineux@caltas.com.au

http://www.caltas.com.au

 

Victoria

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Phone Email & Website
Alexandra I & M Simpson & Son (PO Box 205) 25 Aitken St, Alexandra VIC 3714 Gordon Simpson 03 57721205 gordon@simpsonsfuel.com.au
Ballarat Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 1211 Latrobe St, Ballarat VIC, 3350 Troy Marshall 03 53362212 tmarshall@bonneyenergy.com.au
Balranald  Tasco Petroleum 94 Court St, Balranald Swan Hill  VIC 3585 Dean Stanyer 03 50329144 dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au
Benalla Tasco Petroleum 34 Sydney Rd, Benalla VIC 3672 David Mcmaster 03 57613401 david.mcmaster@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bendigo Tasco Petroleum 45 Sandhurst Rd, Bendigo VIC 3550 Wayne Wignall 03 54463133 wayne.wignall@tascopetroleum.com.au
Corio (Geelong) Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 246-256 Princess Hwy, Corio VIC 3215 Tony Winsall 03 52751151  twinsall@bonneyenergy.com.au
Hamilton Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 35 Port Fairy Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300 Michael Handreck 03 55721690 mhandreck@bonneyenergy.com.au
Horsham Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 39-41 Mill St, Horsham VIC 3400 Peter Beasley 03 53826927 pbeasley@bonneyenergy.com.au
Melbourne Metro Bonney Energy Pty Ltd  Melbourne VIC 3000 Mark Dunning 03 85941600
newport@bonneyenergy.com.au
Mildura Tasco Petroleum 220 Tenth St, Mildura VIC 3500 Reece Penny 03 50511736 reece.penny@tascopetroleum.com.au
Robinvale Tasco Petroleum 70 Bromley Rd, Robinvale VIC 3459
Lloyd Crispin 02 60242488
lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au
Shepparton Tasco Petroleum 17-26 Mcgill St, Shepparton VIC 3630 Peter Trevaskis 03 58215460 peter.trevaskis@tascopetroleum.com.au
Swan Hill Tasco Petroleum Cnr Curlewis & Chapman St, Swan Hill VIC 3585 Dean Stanyer 03 50329144 dean.stanyer@tascopetroleum.com.au
Swan Hill Tasco Petroleum 6-8 Jennings Rd, Swan Hill VIC 3585 Terry O'Halloran 03 50324469 terry.ohalloran@tascopetroleum.com.au
Warragul Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 149 Queen St, Warragul VIC 3820 James Connolly 03 56235733 jconnolly@bonneyenergy.com.au
Warrnambool Bonney Energy Pty Ltd 14-20 Lindsay St, Dennington VIC 3280 Andrew Serfozo 03 55625265 aserfozo@bonneyenergy.com.au
Wodonga Tasco Petroleum 107 Bradford St, Wodonga VIC 3689 Lloyd Crispin 02 60242488 lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au
Yarrawonga Tasco Petroleum Benalla Rd, Yarrawonga VIC 3730
Lloyd Crispin 02 60242488
lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

 

West Australia

 

Suburb Name Address Contact Person Phone Email & Website
Albany  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   634 Menang Dr, Albany WA 6331
Frank Cope  08 98443780 fcope@caltex.com.au
Busselton Craybrooke Nominees P/L (PO Box 216) Lot 4 Strelly St, Busselton WA 6280 Rodney Johnston 08 97522068 geopetrl@westnet.com.au
Dalwallinu Refuel Australia Lot 394 Railway Parade, Dalwallinu WA 6609
Ian Burrows 08 91402550
ianb@refuelaus.com.au
Esperance Caltex Petroleum Services P/L Gladstone St, Esperance WA 6450 Ian Campbell 08 90712394 ircampbe@caltex.com.au
Geraldton Geraldton Fuel Company P/L   (PO Box 119) 120 Flores Rd, Geraldton WA 6530 Ian Burrows 08 99208000 ian@geraldtonfuel.com.au

http://www.geraldtonfuel.com.au
Kalgoorlie Caltex Petroleum Services  (PO Box 5532) Lot 2 West Kalgoorlie Rd, Kalgoorlie WA 6430 Ian Campbell 08 90213970 ircampbe@caltex.com.au
Perth  Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   L2 2Sabre Cresc, Jandacot WA 6164 Tom Swaby  08 93589200 tswaby@caltex.com.au
Picton Caltex Petroleum Services P/L   Wimbridge Rd, Picton WA 6229 Paula Dennison 08 97254399 pdennis@caltex.com.au
Port Hedland Refuel Australia   12 Cajarina Rd, Wedgefield WA 6721 Ian Burrows 08 91402550 ianb@refuelaus.com.au
Three Springs Refuel Australia Lot 2260 Slaughter St, Three Springs WA 6519
Ian Burrows 08 91402550 ianb@refuelaus.com.au

 

 

Baileys Marine

Email: baileys@caltex.com.au
Website: www.baileysmarine.com.au

 

Suburb Address Contact Person Phone
Fremantle, WA 28 Mews Rs Fisherman's Wharf, Fremantle WA 6160 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Darwin, NT Fishermans Wharf Francis Bay Drive, Darwin NT 0800 Ben Dyson 08 89413320
Sydney, NSW Berth 6, White Bay Roberts St, Balmain NSW 2041 Tom Fewell 02 80901216
Point Sampson, WA Bill Miller Dr Boat Harbour, Point Sampson WA 6720 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Onslow, WA Beadon Creek Rd, Onslow WA 6710 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Gladstone, QLD Building 10, Ferry Terminal Building, Bryan Jordon Drive, Gladstone 4680 Jed Griffiths 07 49726111
Carnarvon, WA Harbour Rd Carnarvon Boat Harbour, Carnarvon WA 6701 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Denham, WA Knight Tce, Denham WA 6537 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Kalbarri, WA Gray St, Kalbarri WA 6536 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Geraldton, WA Connell Rd Fishing Boat Harbour (West End), Geraldton WA 6530 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Leeman, WA Thomas St, Leeman WA 6514 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Point Lincoln, WA Port Lincoln Marina Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539
Fremantle Sailing Club, WA 151 Marine Tce, Fremantle WA 6160 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Perth, WA Barrack St Jetty Barrack St, Perth WA 6000 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Royal Perth Yacht Club, WA Australia Ll Drive, Crawley WA 6909 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Mandurah, WA Breakwater Pde Mandurah Ocean Marina, Mandurah WA 6210 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Bunbury, WA Casuarina Dr Casuarina Boat Harbour, Bunbury WA 6230 Michael Coumbe 1300 224 539
Esperance, WA Bandy Creek Rd, Bandy Creek WA 6450 Aaron Wiggins 1300 224 539

Australia's Largest Fuel Network

Whether you need to fill up fast or get a meal on the go - there's a Caltex near you. With more than 1,900 service stations across Australia, we're never too far away.